LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147647
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Carlav17


Carlav17

25 Curvy latina looking for ltr

  • Curvy latina looking for ltr
  • Curvy latina looking for ltr
  • 25 Curvy latina looking for ltr
  • 25 Curvy latina looking for ltr


I am a Woman
From Capitol heights, Maryland, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Spanish teacher
Speak English, Spanish, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 26-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 473402

More about me:
I enjoy music conversation art traveling etc.
I am looking for a long term relationship that is interesting. I love to keep it fresh so let's take it slow. I currently work as a full-time Spanish teacher
I love comedy and scary movies. I don't have a body preference however I would like my guy to be taller than 5'4'

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
He:
Wants Long term relationship music art great conversation travel creative artistic Likes to go out make everyday a new and exciting day & also wants a family.
A guy that wouldn't mind having me as their friend first.


More profiles like Carlav17
Dating Capitol Heights Women | Capitol Heights Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos