LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153186
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Guerita77

Guerita77

Guerita77

Humble love

  • Humble love
  • Humble love
  • Humble love


I am a Woman
From Sierra vista, Arizona, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Self-Employed
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 473914

More about me:
A little something about me, I'm a mom of 2 (16, 21). They are my life. I absolutely love music and all time favorite thing to do after traveling is going to concerts and enjoy life. I appreciate someone strong willed who has it together, looking for someone who is intelligent, goal orientated, witty, confident, kind, passionate, ambitious, and knows how to have a good time and love life.
I love adventure, explore, laugh, work hard so I can play hard. Often sarcastic (in a playful way), I'm a romantic at heart and very loyal, like to spoil and make my special Lady feel like a Queen. I appreciate motivation and eagerness to become a better person. We can be successful together.
I'm not looking for someone that has to be. drunk or high to have a good time, Has to be disease free also Drama free. I get along with all people. I'm very patient and laid back. Hoping to meet with my Queen.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Guerita77
Dating Sierra Vista Girls | Meet Sierra Vista Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos