LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154287
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Kodakarma

Kodakarma

Kodakarma

Looking for something real

  • Looking for something real
  • Looking for something real


I am a Man
From Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 474186

More about me:
This profile is currently, and will likely forever be, a work in progress... Details therein are subject to change without notice.

I'm a pretty simple guy. Probably more laid back (at least on the exterior) than most people you know. I have a decent career going with a great company. I have a car that isn't junky. (Although she has her quirks) I take care of my own bills... I currently don't live on my own (roommates), but aside from that, I think I have my life together about 10x better than I did only 5 years ago.

I like music of varying types, video games, sci-fi TV shows, anime that most people don't know exist, and cartoons with an adult edge (Archer, Metalocalypse, Rick and Morty, etc). I can play at least a basic riff on a handful of instruments. I can cook without a recipe book. I can Meme like a champ. I am a Karaoke superstar. And I can quote the Monty Python movies almost from beginning to end. Long story short, I'm a nerd. But I have metalhead and stoner roots... (Yes, I'm 420 friendly...)

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Goth, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling


More profiles like Kodakarma
Single Guys in Fall River | Fall River Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I’m an introvert
  • Hello ladies I am ready to have fun are you?
  • Curves and Confidence.
  • I'm single guy looking for that special someone to find & make memories with
  • Single dad looking yo get back out there.
  • Love Life
  • tobeinlove
  • thats the real me
  • hello
  • hello.
  • just want to fall in love
  • mormal man looking for normal woman
  • new here
  • Me
  • im a cool guy