LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147878
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Needroolrs


Needroolrs

I'm traveling across country hitchhiking

Name John Chapman
I am a Man
From Defuniac springs, Florida, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Welder
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-59 y.o. black/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 474571

More about me:
Right now Im in defuniac springs Fla.Going west out of st Petersburg Florida.
Im seeking comfort, possibly pleasurable company.
Maybe just a place to crash for a night or two.
I have my own money.
Not looking but one never knows about the future and relationships.But getting real, most women are looking for stability.
My last trip was 13000 miles.
Thats just nowhere in defining stability.Too i haven't met that one that could instill in me a center.
I just lost everything because of someone, nothing special.im a light drinker and do party goods in light mspeaking.Recreationaly speaking.i can work on most anything with the right tools, there are exceptions.
Im also discrete.i never kiss and tell lol
I also make most every one laugh, ive been called retarded right before kissing me.my voice is low and calming.i dislike tv but love music and too flowers, i love flowers

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
No complete bitches, stay away please, please, pretty please stay away


More profiles like Needroolrs
DeFuniak Springs Men | DeFuniak Springs Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos