Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163772
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to delete unwanted comment on my profile?

Login to the site using your username and password. Go to "Manage profile" box at the right and press "View my profile".Scroll down the page to see a comment at the bottom. Click "Delete" next to the unwanted comment to remove it from your page.

Read more



ISO Honesty

ISO Honesty ISO Honesty ISO Honesty ISO Honesty ISO Honesty
ISO Honesty ISO Honesty ISO Honesty

Name Michael
I am a Man
From Mount Bethel, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Transportation
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 476924

More about me:
My name is Michael, Welcome to my profile. I am looking for someone exceptional and unique, someone with qualities that I find desirable. I am looking for someone that will want to take day trips to the cities for fun and adventure, but doesn't want too live there, If You do, I wish you luck, please move along. I enjoy a certain amount of serenity where I live. I am honest, Hard working and faithful with a great sense of humor, a kind heart, pleasant disposition and positive outlook. I love to do anything out doors, but I am not a sportsman. life is too short to sit in front of the TV, get up and do something! I am looking for someone who is kind and nurturing. Must love all kinds of music. Must be able to work with
your hands and not be afraid to get dirt under your fingernails. Must like to smile and laugh. My second favorite thing is to laugh, third is taking pride in my work. I am a divorced white male. Both of my children are 18+ and do not live with me. I am kind, caring with a strong sense of compassion and empathy. I think that mean people suck and that there is no time to hate. I try to not sweat the small stuff, I try to be as patient, tolerant and understanding as possible. I am hard working and have a solid work history. My job is very mentally challenging and physically demanding, I love it! Please understand that it is an average job with an average salary. I have an average house, with an average yard, but I am 1 in 7.3 billion! So, if you are looking for that one in a million kinda guy, I wish you luck, please move along. I am on time, all the time (99.4%+/-). I take pride in my job and how I handle it. I'm in bed by 10pm/2200, during the week and up by 4:30am/0430. I am not The bar/nightclub type, I might stop and have a beer after work. One and done, that's my M.O. Do you know what "M.O." means? Don't Google it, be honest, honesty is the most important things for me. Most of my free time is spent working on projects around the house. I usually start my garden from seed. I cut n split my own wood. currently I am working on a massive remodeling project on the interior of my house. I could use some help with color and design. Im not a carpenter, but Im not afraid to take on difficult challenges, nor am I afraid to ask for help when there is something that I do not understand. I love doing (almost) anything out doors. I don't, however, follow or participate in any form of organized sports. If you do not like outdoor activities like hiking off of the trail, I wish you luck, please move along. My motives are pure and my intentions are virtuous. I am not here to play games or take advantage of anyone. I always try to be strictly honest. And honestly, If you can not provide a video chat introduction, I am not interested in wasting anyone's time, especially mine. I wish you luck, please move along. I am more of an introvert and hope to find the same, maybe even an INFJ type. lets take intuition and make magic. I have a very small circle of friends, I do not belong to any clubs or organizations. I am laid back and and very easy to get along with. I am hoping to find someone that will appreciate the fact that I will provide them as much of my time and attention as possible.

Thank you for your time, good luck!

Art/Culture, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Skiing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

More profiles like Slatefordmike
Date Single Men in Philadelphia | Philadelphia Free Online Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved