LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Dmbrown2017


Dmbrown2017

City Mountain Guy

I am a Man
From Bremerton, Washington, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Security
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-50 y.o. white/asian for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 478185

More about me:
I moved here to Washington at the beginning of 2017 to start a new life and a new career. As much as I hate to admit it, I am a true Gemini. I do not fall far from the explanation of what a Gemini is or does. So if you know about astrology then you know that I'm into everything! I study everything to a point, I play guitar, I sing, I write comedy, I have a comedy channel on YouTube, I can cook, I fish, I can't cook fish, I love taking pictures of clouds, I love to hike, I paint, I love the band Flogging Molly, I love most music (quick note: I can listen to Flogging Molly then put on Mozart right after and it doesn't phase me a bit.) Movies! Very important, I love movies! I know not everyone likes the same movies but I am one of those who would compromise if the other is willing as well, and with that being said, romantic comedies suck! I am happy with me and that makes me happy with everyone around me. Almost everyone. Most, we'll say happy with most people. I'm happy.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a woman who is balanced. I think we’re all looking for people who are balanced.


More profiles like Dmbrown2017
Date Single Guys in Bremerton | Bremerton Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lets chill
  • Rick  eating mcdonalds
  • Remember what Honesty used to look like in others?
  • Be myself? I'm always myself?
  • Interested in buliding a relationship/friendship
  • Me a couple years back
  • Hello, tired of setting around waiting foe a lady to knock at my door.
  • man seeking woman
  • Horny and ready to meet up
  • Me and my daughter
  • hey there wanna have some fun
  • warm summer evening
  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half
  • Seeing whos around out there
  • Are you out thier