LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152293
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

ScruffyV28

ScruffyV28

ScruffyV28

hey I'm Angel how ya doing

  • hey I'm Angel how ya doing
  • hey I'm Angel how ya doing


I am a Man
From Calhoun, Georgia, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Sales Associate
Speak English, Spanish, German
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-31 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 479327

More about me:
Hey there my name is Angel I'm 28 im a full time sales associate at Dollar General I'm very sweet kind loving open hearted warm hearted drama and drug free charming spontaneous silly rambunctious graceful amazing trustworthy honest sincere loyal compassionate & more I love singing classic rock cuddling root beer shopping volunteering karaoke bowling video games swimming hiking jet-skiing fairs/festivals sleeping camping fishing car shows traveling White chocolate cooking classic cars woodworking

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm lookingfor real relationship someone who is average to big women someone who won't lie cheat or steal from me and anyway shape or form someone who's honest drama and drug free someone who's real and truthful and loves and shares the same Hobbies as me


More profiles like ScruffyV28
Single Man in Calhoun | Calhoun Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos