Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163811
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more


ChaoTime

ChaoTime

What you see is what you get. Just a guy that loves adventure!

I am a Man
From Santa Ana, California, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Speak English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 481249

More about me:
I am very determined when I set my mind to something, although it's sometimes hard to let things go. I'm a gamer and my favorite series is Kingdom Hearts!

I am very passionate and people-driven. I am kind of a romantic and a kid at heart. I love music and guitar even though I'm no good at it. I'm okay with cooking but I can't do anything fancy. I live day to day, trying to better myself and work towards the future, but all my needs are met where I am, aside from companionship.

I also get very lonely and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I don't require much. Only that you're faithful and love me as much or more than I love you. I get attached easily when I like someone so please treat me with respect as I will surely treat you.

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match is someone genuine who has passion about their interests. Someone who gets really into something and excited whether it be a hobby, romance or otherwise. Someone who has a lot of love to give and wouldn't mind receiving a lot of love in return. It's okay to have a routine, but I like trying new things and someone who would share their own personal world with me and vice versa. Someone to share dreams with. Someone to share secrets with. More than a best friend.

More profiles like ChaoTime
Santa Ana Single Man | Santa Ana Single Women and Single Men

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved