LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159532
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Highgloss1339


Highgloss1339

Looking For A Great Guy

I am a Woman
From Tullytown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Loan Officer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 42-55 y.o. black/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 481331

More about me:
I have two wonderful boys 10 and 14. Looking for a amazing man who I can spend my free time with. Love to go out to dinner or dancing or just hanging in and movie and cuddle. I love a great sense of humor and love to be playful.

Interests:
Basketball, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Role playing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a guy with a sense of humor but also can be serious. Handsome and has kids or loves kids. I like tattoos so that is a bonus for me if you have them and just a all around nice guy.


More profiles like Highgloss1339
Meet Single Girls in Tullytown | Tullytown Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos