Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163798
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


Martinje09141983

Martinje09141983

lookin4u

Name jeremy
I am a Man
From Abilene, Texas, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation laborer
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 482420

More about me:
I am an outgoing guy who likes to have fun. Not looking for a fling or hookup so move along if you are. I can cook, so I've been told I'm a great catch, but I just have not found Mrs. Right yet. I like to keep in shape and workout and would like a girl who also takes care of herself. I like to go to concerts and listen to live music. I'm a very honest, laid back kinda guy. Most people would say I'm kinda a city guy, but wouldn't mind being a good ole country boy. I also like to go to church and I am a Christian and love God. I want someone who is equally yoked with me and has the same beliefs. If you made it this far and would like to chat, send me a message. If i don't respond, I may have missed your message or im busy. If you message again and I don't reply, I'm prob not interested. Finally, there's a difference between being shallow and being selective. Good luck fishing!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
i just want someone that will treat me good and will be faithful and like me for who i am and to be honest and not be treated dirty and not insecure or have jealousy issues and likes to cook and spend time with each other and want to make memories together.

More profiles like Martinje09141983
Abilene Single Guy | Abilene Online Dating Site

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved