LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149016
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Fastcityguy


Fastcityguy

Summers coming.. let's do this...

I am a Man
From Sherwsberry, Massachusetts, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Auto Sales/repairs
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. white/asian for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 483016

More about me:
Attractive, fun, self-employed, romantic, love to laugh and have a great time together with my loved one doing things like live-music, movies, romantic walks on warm nights, tanning and kissing at the beach, traveling to hot places, malls, boating or wave-runners, eating-out, going up to Maine or NH., for drive-in movies, watching sports, table-pool, music, clubs with good dance music, because I love dancing! As u can see, I am fun, active. Sexy, and looking for a lady who has a similar personality, and affectionate as well!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Seeking a lady who loves to laugh, joke, and plhas p
great sense of humerus, and won't quit and leave her man when things get a little bumpy in a relationship, because we all know there bumps sometimes ! Would like walk together, eat healthy food, travel, pool, restur.music, dancing, beach on warm nights, romantic dinners, Casio's, boating, wave-runners, home-remodling, malls, watching sports, but not a sports -nut!


More profiles like Fastcityguy
Single Man Seeking Woman in Boston | Boston Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos