LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147615
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Chasent


Chasent

Soulmate 4 Soulmate

  • Me
  • Me2


I am a Man
From Vancouver, Washington, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Investor
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 35-45 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 483281

More about me:
My biggest passion in life is my love for God, as I am a Christian man. Family is very important to me. Next to God there is nothing more important than family and the people God brings into our lives.

I spend my days working as an Investor, specifically involved in trading equities. I also dabble in some real estate. I am also a writer and have written everything from technical documentation to creative prose, in which I have authored three books thus far. I am currently working on my fourth book.

I am an avid adventurer/explorer. I have been blessed to travel the world and have enjoyed everything from walking the banks of the Mediterranean in the south of France to riding my motorcycle throughout the back roads of the America.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am seeking a soulmate who has a true understanding of what “commitment” means, and is faithfully devoted to the commitments she makes. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, is health conscience and enjoys deep conversations with someone who will love her unconditionally.

I am old fashioned in believing that a woman should be pampered and treated with respect. I believe in opening a woman’s door, pulling out her chair at a restaurant and putting her on the pedestal she so richly deserves. I have learned that it is truly greater to give than receive.


More profiles like Chasent
Meet Single Guys in Vancouver | Vancouver Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Simply a Single Guy looking for love
  • looking for the one
  • Looking forward to meeting new people
  • Looking for chatting and sex partner
  • Just checking the site out...
  • Pleasure
  • Just me...
  • What you see is what you want
  • At Work
  • Fun easy going love being outdoors
  • In my yard, casual me
  • shy anime nerd
  • The photo is about a year old.
  • Just here looking for fun
  • Looking to meet thick curvy ladies for amazing sex