LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156466
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Corydean


Corydean

so looking for love and intimacy

  • so looking for love and intimacy
  • so looking for love and intimacy


I am a Man
From Conroe, Texas, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation welder
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 484001

More about me:
i am a fun guy to be with grew up in the country riding horses fishing hunting. I like being outdoors I like music of all kind and i really enjoy making love I just don't have anyone to love right now. a i hope a find you soon. I also like to cuddle and show that someone she is special to me
I actually like alot of things there's so so Much to me. I am handsome have a nice. figure. I'm a keeper if you catch me. But sometimes I just like to be in silence just pray and talk with god regardless of my faults. I learn from my mistakes and try again. I am the guy that will be a badass and still bring you breakfast in bed. I'm the one who wont give up on you pull you through and be there in good or bad times.and if nothing else in the one you wont forget in bed.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
basically someone who will never give up on me as i will not them. someone who will love being by my side enjoy the things I do be very intimate and love being loved. kind hearted compationate and we will talk im I'm open to new ways ideas etc... someone who could br a friend with benefit and or also the possibility to grow into a relationship.


More profiles like Corydean
Meet Single Guys in Conroe | Conroe Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Mr fantastic
  • Let's have fun and go from there!
  • What's up
  • ????????????????? Confused
  • That's me ready for anything
  • Looking for someone real!
  • Where is my soulmate
  • Nice, faithful, sweet, loyal, honest !!!
  • Just me
  • Looking for an adventure!!!
  • country boy
  • Ready to find someone who knows how to have fun
  • Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth. lol
  • Single! thought id give this a shot..lol
  • looking for someone  who will satnd up for me