LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156465
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Smike77


Smike77

Nature Lover Still Searching

  • OB_beach
  • my_harley
  • me_laJolla


I am a Man
From El Cajon, California, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 484829

More about me:
I'm an artistic person who uses art (and my carpentry skills) to make money and business. I currently am looking for work. I enjoy doing great design and sign installations.

I'm usually busy all week. like to relax on the weekends. Like to go to the gym (if I don't, I ache all over). If I do, I feel better.

I like to ride my motorcycle (and yes, it's big enough for a rider on the back). But motorcycle riding is not everything. (I have a convertible and a truck also.) Still, it would be nice if you want to be my "rider".

I used to play guitar and sing. but sort of gave it up with being too busy with work. (and a broken finger didn't help). but still have all my guitars and might get back into playing. Two of my buddies that I used to jam with moved on. One went up north and another had 3 kids. . . . . (and too busy).

I do like to drink beer (and occasionally some wine).

I do know how to cook. Enjoy BBQ's, etc. I try to eat well, with hardly any processed foods (or high sugar or salted products). I do eat meat (steaks and pork) - (hardly any hamburger), fish, and chicken. Don't drink soda, even so called "diet soda". But I can be with someone who does. No problem . . . . . I'm easy.

I do enjoy some of the drama shows on TV. After a long day at work, it's easier to relax with than a book. I watch the news and weather, etc. I could cut some of it out if I had someone living with me . . . . . . if that is what she wanted. (Music in the background works too.)

I love pets (especially dogs). Don't have any now because of where I'm living. But had 3 when I was living on a mesa above carmel valley for 21 years. Had 10 acres with miles of preserve behind me (renting the whole time, so no, I'm not a millionaire now after I sold it). It was real nice and quiet. Torrey Pines, Eucalyptus, pond, 3 mile dirt road to get to it, etc. Fire pit if the backyard. Real private. And yes, I sure do miss it. Nothing but million dollar homes up there now.

Where I was living is partially why I'm single. Once I got home from work, I just didn't leave. . . .. .

I live by the "Golden Rule". And try to treat everyone equally.

I like classic rock, blues, folk, country, etc. Not into rap and hip hop (sorry, just not my style). KPRI (bummer that they sold), KGB, KSON, etc.

I'm looking for someone who is also easy going. Someone who I want to be with, to come home to. etc. Someone who I am proud to hold hands with going into a store. Someone who I want to open the car door for, to bring flowers home to (with no reason other than to see you smile, and know you like smelling them for several days), someone who I want to help do the dishes with, someone to relax with, someone to laugh with, someone who I can do "honey do's" for, . . . . . . . etc.


are you out there?

And yes, in my mind, a long term relationship starts with dating. Once I find the woman I want to be with, then I'll date only her . . . .


steve


More profiles like Smike77
Cute Single Men in El Cajon | El Cajon Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for someone I can relate to
  • MT
  • Lonely in El Cajon
  • Night owl
  • Looking for some fun 😉
  • Looking for something new
  • Car crash ahead stop here!!
  • looking for fwb
  • Smart, quite, love to flirt...
  • I am from sandiego.c.a. i am 33 years of age 6foot2 about 225 single and i dont have any kids and i would like some with the right person.
  • In the end times even the fish will be taken yes even the fish
  • Fun Surfer 4 you
  • HMU im a nice guy
  • single and available
  • I'm just a Bad Boy trying to be Good/Bad