LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156429
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Jessup

Jessup allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jessup

looking for a princess

  • looking for a princess
  • looking for a princess


I am a Man
From Ramseur, North Carolina, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 48647

More about me:
i like to hunt fish sit in the shade and listen to the radio and relax when i aint working. i have a lot going for myself and will have most of my goals completed this year. i dont tolerate drama of any sort and wont have anyone around that is into drama. i am a laid back person i work on farms.i love the outdoors and will try anything once.want to know more just ask.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
looking for a real down to earth woman that is drama free and likes to sit and talk and have a good time when she is not working. she dont have to like doing all the things i do but it is a plus though if she likes going to car/truck shows and stuff outdoors hunting fishing going to the lake and stuff. mostly want a woman that can have a real conversation and dont drink smoke do drugs lie or cheat.


More profiles like Jessup
Single Man in Ramseur | Ramseur Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos