LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Utbabyrose1980

Utbabyrose1980

Utbabyrose1980

whats up my name is jamie

  • whats up  my name is jamie
  • whats up  my name is jamie
  • whats up  my name is jamie


I am a Woman
From Ogden, Utah, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Disbled
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 29-99 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 487733

More about me:
I am bbw women i'm funny caring loving person am trustworthy honest person I can be little shy I love aninals horses dogs cats I love doing things out doors like camping fishing boating I love all kinds music rock to country any kind I love talking walks I love traveling I love going to movies I like hanging out friends dancing if u have any questions free to ask :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Some one loves animals love family like tatoos movies music camping some is caring funny and honest faithful


More profiles like Utbabyrose1980
Meet a Woman in Ogden | Personal Ads Ogden
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos