LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

AllenB

AllenB allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


AllenB

Can I be the one to capture your heart?

  • Can I be the one to capture your heart?
  • Can I be the one to capture your heart?


I am a Man
From Fuquay Varina, North Carolina, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Occupation Program Specialist
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-47 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 488555

More about me:
I find describing myself quite difficult, but here is a breif description. I am very family oriented. I have two boys 14 and 17 and they are my priority. That being said; I would love to meet someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. I enjoy sports, but they don't take up my life. I enjoy working out and staying in shape, but I am not obsessed with it. I enjoy going to the beach. I am pretty open to trying or doing most things. It isn't as important to me what I am doing as who I am doing it with. I am usually the one at family events trying to get everyone to play or do something fun.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would be someone that is optimistic and tries to see the good in people. Family would be a priority. She would take pride in herself, her family and her home. We would just feel comfortable with each other. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with, so I would prefer someone that has a 9-5 type job.


More profiles like AllenB
Single Men in Raleigh | Personals Raleigh
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos