LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Clarissa


Clarissa

Good ole' gal

I am a Woman
From Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Driver
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 46-50 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 490655

More about me:
Fun, caring, awesome, hard working, down to earth, Pisces.Looking for a Cancer or a Scorpio to get to know. Honesty is best, cuz that is what you get with me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Football, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Has to be understanding, caring, truthfully honest, love animals, has to have at least one child.


More profiles like Clarissa
Single Women in Vero Beach | Personals Vero Beach
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos