LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Flybeauty


Flybeauty

I like to be treated like a lady and with respect.

  • I like to be treated like a lady and with respect.
  • I like to be treated like a lady and with respect.


I am a Woman
From Gladstone, Missouri, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Caregiver
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 57-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 491319

More about me:
I am just a country gal from Michigan, now residing in Gladstone​. I'm​ turning one of the big corners...60...in July...OH where did the years go...
I enjoy movies, the theater, camping and all that comes with it, strolling down the avenue 🤗. I also enjoy sightseeing and boating. I like to go out to dine/eat.👄

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Poker, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
An easy-going gentleman. Enjoys the same as I do. He must not be A racist. Knows how to treat a lady. Has a job. I prefer him not be a slob.


More profiles like Flybeauty
Meet Girls in Gladstone | Gladstone Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos