LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153747
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Amber2017

Amber2017

Amber2017

The REAL Deal

  • The REAL Deal
  • The REAL Deal
  • The REAL Deal
  • The REAL Deal
  • The REAL Deal
  • The REAL Deal


Name Amber
I am a Woman
From Chillicothe, Missouri, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Home health nurse
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-35 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 492027

More about me:
My name is Amber, 21 years old and bisexual. I am a BBW so if that bothers you then move it on. I am a home health nurse. I have 2 dogs. I like to hunt, fish, camp, read, sing, watch movies and football, play video games, and much more! Country woman born and raised!! I'm not here for just sex so don't bother talking if that's all you want! Ask me anything more you want to know :D
Also, if you don't live in Missouri, you are wasting your time and mine, because I am not interested in a long distant relationship! Have a good day :)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
You must have a sense of humor, kind and caring, want more than sex, love dogs, be open minded.


More profiles like Amber2017
Single Women Seeking Men in Chillicothe MO | Chillicothe MO Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos