LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154354
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Beachguy

Beachguy

Beachguy

Come sail with me!

  • Come sail with me!
  • Relaxing at the river in Laughlin NV.


I am a Man
From Oxnard, California, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Diver
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 493300

More about me:
Hi!My name is Matt. I am a simple man that leads a simple life. I have my own small business. I live on my sailboat in the Channel Islands Harbor. I like walking, hiking, skating, biking, sailing well you get the idea. Love to relax, listen to classic rock, cuddling, just peacefulness. I am looking for a woman that takes care of herself and has similar interest that we may share together. Have great day! :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
a woman who takes care of herself in mind and body. Fun, Fun, Fun oh did I mention FUN! likes the outdoors but isn't afraid to just kick back and watch TV and snuggle. Someone who just enjoys the simple things in life, walks on the beach, a nice sail. I think you get the idea. :roll:


More profiles like Beachguy
Meet Single Men in Oxnard | Meet Singles in Oxnard
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lost in wonderment
  • Me in Venice, Italy
  • Hi im 33 yrs old and looking for new friends and see where it goes from there
  • Hey what’s up
  • Heeyy whats up ;)
  • just trynna go out findout if we have stuff in commen i just want the little things
  • Hello!
  • Hi looking for fun and excitement
  • Heart of Gold
  • Looking for fun
  • PRIORITIES
  • Looking for fun
  • Hard worker looking for a fun hangout
  • Pleased to meet you
  • im 18 brown eyes and hair and 5"10