LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

ZeroRedChaos


ZeroRedChaos

Anime loving nerd

I am a Man
From Arlington, Texas, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. white/asian for relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 495145

More about me:
Do I have to try? Okay...

My name is... The last name of a famous musician. Played guitar. No? Moving on... I'm not funny. I'm very awkward, but will come out of my shell once you get to know and understand me. I try to be nice, and give all that I have to someone I truly care for. I enjoy cuddling with that special someone, just relaxing and watching movies or playing games.

I'm a nerd, and will game all day, so telling me to stop every once in a while is advised. I love anime, my favorite being Clannad, and video games, Kingdom Hearts and Pokemon FTW. I absolutely love Disney. Think it's childish? Fight me! (Not really, please. I'll lose...)

I don't fall in love easy. But, when I do, I fall hard. No, I'm not saying if I like you, I'm in love. I just like you. Let's hang out, get to know each other. We'll see where things go.

Winter is my absolute favorite season. Please don't ask me to go outdoors in the summer, unless it's to a pool or Beach. Maybe a park. Or the city. A lake? That's a bit of the outdoors. Meh, outdoors it is. I love cold, hate heat. There, that's out of the way.

My goal in life is to make music and go into animation. I want to make people smile. The world needs happy people.

Speaking of music, I like bits and pieces of all genres. Hate some more than most, but I can get into a good beat. My favorite feeling is a sound that can make my heart jump.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Music, Pets, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Someone who will play games with me. Cuddle up to me on a rainy day, or whenever they want. Have fun, really.


More profiles like ZeroRedChaos
Find a Man in Arlington | Free Arlington Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Love to cuddle and let you wear my clothes
  • Just me
  • I'm looking for somebody real and Special
  • Snow on the mountain top but a FIRE in the furn
  • Love spontaneous things so give me a try
  • Gamer looking for his player 2
  • Looking for a good honest loving lady
  • I’m the adventurist type!
  • Trying not to give up ;)
  • Hi ladies my name is Derek,im a 6'4,225,black male from ft.worth tx,
  • beatten but still kind
  • Don't just pass by, be polite and say Hi
  • Forplay needed
  • Hi ladies hope your ok and you like what you see and hear. Lets keep it real and honest.
  • No plastic promises no stupid games life is just way too short I