LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Wiggles76


Wiggles76

Outgoing and Fun!

I am a Woman
From Wellsville, New York, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 38-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 495967

More about me:
I like to have a good time and joke around. I'm very family oriented and like to spend time with my family. I'm looking for no drama!!!! I smoke and like to drink. Sorry but I'm not interested in anyone that is not a US citizen.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Horror, Military, Music, Pets, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and is easy-going.


More profiles like Wiggles76
Find a Girlfriend in Wellsville | Wellsville Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos