Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163775
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How do I make a post in my blog?

Login the site using you username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. Click "Add a new post" to make a post. Create a "Title" for your post and type a text into "Post" box. Then press "Save". New post will appear on your profile page and in the Blogs. Blogs are publicly viewed. You can turn on/off comments on your post.

Read more



A Farmer.

And the new haircut. Walking, it was a beautiful day. On the river, love sunset. Out and about Pre-haircut
The new mark. It is Eihwas, sorry my camera is not good. A Farmer. A Farmer. A Farmer.

Name Lee Chowning
I am a Man
From Rocky Ford, Colorado, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Teacher and FArmer
Speak English, Spanish, Portuguese
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 496744

More about me:
Well, I am a farmer now. I spent almost half my life as a teacher in Colombia, but coming home to the states to settle down. Have had a lot of fun, but same time missing a lot. I love nature, being outside, and working with my hands, but am often called slow. And it is true, I really never try to hurry. Looking forward to making friends, meeting interesting people, and trying to build a life.
I am a bit old-fashioned, think that a guy should take care of his family, be proud of what he has made for them. I really enjoy cooking, and love trying recipes from around the world. I have found several I really liked, so always asking new friends what they like.

Boating, Camping, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Well, mainly looking for friends right now. I am dating, and hope it works out, but I know things do not always go how we hope. At the same time, I know how hard it is to make friends, and am grateful to each that the Lord gives me.

Read DragonToothLAM blog

More profiles like DragonToothLAM
Dating Rocky Ford Guys | Meet Rocky Ford Singles
My friends
Natalie 28 y.o. Staten Island
hope i can find someone can accept and love me.
No nasty chat or dirty talk
I'm serious honest romantic caring understanding ...
looking for a real and long lasting relationship
hi im analiza 31 years old from philipines single ...
searching fr my one .


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
Latest blog posts
A village or a town?
Jun/26/2017 3:45PM
Well, I have done both, and while a bigger town has many nice things, you never really get the coming home feeling when you return. It is simply too big to welcome you the same way. A village or small ... more
Just out of town.
Jun/21/2017 4:35PM
Since I like history, SE Colorado has a lot for me. Locally, we have the Grand Theater, and my favorite, Bent's Old Fort about 40 minutes drive outside of town. Bent's Fort has reenactors a lot, and i ... more
Jun/21/2017 5:15AM
I know, this is not exactly what they made this for, but since LF doesn't really have the personality tests figured post mine from elsewhere here. The Relationship Chemistry Test (RCT) measures fi ... more
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved