LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151787
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Shyguy83


Shyguy83

Loyal to the end

  • Me
  • Loyal to the end
  • Loyal to the end
  • Loyal to the end


I am a Man
From Sauk Village, Illinois, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 496931

More about me:
I was born and raised in Michigan, Just little about 2 years I moved from Michigan to Chicago. I want meet new people. Explore. Though I kinda like that country side of things. Like I love to fish. And reason why I love to fish not because of the fish. its cause of the surroundings. You here with nature. You here the birds and the water sounds. When you fish a river you here many wonderful sounds that nature has.

Being able to go out and have fun is also great. Like going to movies or bars and clubs. Though I don't get much and do these things. My day to day life is being home with family cause other people need me to help. I been caring for the elderly for quite sometime but not cause I have to. I wanted to. When my mother passed away on me. These people took me in when I didn't have a place to go. I love music as well. Some music I listen to is rock and hard rock. and modern music too. lately its been kinda depressed and sad music cause it's how I been feeling lately. Many many days of being alone. No human companion. No I'm not looking for one night stands or anything like that. I'm here cause I want to find someone that will be serious with me. not a fling. but long term.

Also I would like to note that I don't drive. I can but can't. If you would like to hang out. Thats cool. I just need someone that will be patient with me and understand me.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Singing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someont that would take the time to know me. Understand of who I am. Not judge from what they see. I don't mater what she looks like. I give anyone a chance. I just ask for the same.


More profiles like Shyguy83
Meet Single Guys in Sauk Village | Sauk Village Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos