Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163126
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more


Isabelle101

Isabelle101

I am a very loyal person.

I am a very loyal person. I am a very loyal person.

I am a Woman
From Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Age 20 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-38 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 497503

More about me:
I am a shy person until I get out of my comfort zone. I am loyal. I love to try new things too. I love listening to music. All kinds. (Except classical). Lol. I love to take walks and enjoy trying new things.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Socialising, Walking, Writing

More profiles like Isabelle101
Date Girls in Kansas City KS | Kansas City KS Free Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved