LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152366
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Sherdavis

Sherdavis

Sherdavis

looking for Mr. Right

I am a Woman
From Springfield, Missouri, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-63 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 499092

More about me:
I am a mother of 2 grown kids and a grandmother of 4 wonderful grand kids...I have 2 wonderful dogs!I am retired from the nursing field..i like to take walks in the parks and love to have lunch or dinner out and go to a movie or theme parks..

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Walking

About my ideal partner:
i looking for true love , honesty , truthful, caring, no games, .A man who knows how to treat a lady


More profiles like Sherdavis
Date Women in Springfield | Speed Dating Springfield
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • just me
  • 💯 as real as it gets I'm not fake
  • Me 1
  • Looking for my best friend first
  • To long alone
  • I'm very colorful
  • happy happy joy joy
  • Lookin for Friends
  • Default Photo
  • Bonus points for anyone who recognizes the quote at the end or the song in my sn!
  • laid back easy going open minded wild and crazy
  • Tired of the lies
  • messege me if you want to know me
  • lets do this
  • Not looking for anything serious