LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Rickylover70

Rickylover70

Rickylover70

im decent, respectful, loyal, kind, ready and waiting. come on let's do this i wont let you down honest im one of the good guy's i absolutely promise you!! no creepy, selsey just after one...

Name rick
I am a Man
From ashford, United Kingdom
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation postmam
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 499483

More about me:
Hi my name is Rick. I'm a person who has high integrity and has a very positive attitude.I am romantic, warm, tender, faithful, Loyal, caring and sensual. I love long touching, kisses, heart-to-heart talks. I am kind, honest and reliable. I strongly believe the fact that I am not perfect, but I have a lot of good qualities such as sincerity, understanding and patience. i'm just a down to earth, 9-5 working guy wanting to meet similar type of girl. was in a relationship for 7 yrs, but in the end that didn't work out so here i am. oh please ignore that horrible photo i put up! i look like a bit of a dick i know sorry but it's the only one i had. lol looks wise to me isn't that important in who im looking for. as long as your down to earth, happy with a good sense of humor then it's all good. im easy no pressure, no moodiness, & definitely no controlling. what the hell we can just meet up as friends, maybe have a few drinks dine out, see where the night or day takes us. that sort of thing. anyway enough of me rambling on if you like the sound of me give me a shout ok, im loyal as well not some seedy creepy guy! lol thanks bye x :D

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Rickylover70
Date Guys in Ashford | Ashford Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos