LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156092
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Pasquale47


Pasquale47

Good Looking Italian-American Man Seeking Companion

  • My Selfie 51817
  • Miami Dolphins #1!
  • Body Shot 51817
  • Winter - Billings 2017
  • Shaved my Wool.  HAHAHA!
  • NHL 2017 PLAYOFFS BEARD
  • My design.  I am a Graphic Artist.  These our my teams.


I am a Man
From Billings, Montana, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, Italian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 43-47 y.o. white/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 499617

More about me:
Ciao,

I am a 47 yr-old man seeking a woman, 43-47. I am located in Billings, Montana, USA. My height is 5' 9". My body type is average. I have dark blonde hair. I have blue eyes. I am White/Caucasian. My education is I have a Bachelors Degree in Business. I am Non-religious. My occupation was in transportation and now I am looking for a new career at this time. I do not Smoke. Drink Alcohol rarely. I am Divorced. I have kids 1 lives away 1 lives with me 20 and 16. I am a Taurus. I am looking for a companion.

More About Me:
My name is Pasquale. I am Italian-American. I am divorced. I have 2 kids all grown up 20 and 16. I was a truck driver seeking new career in Computers at this time. I love the NHL and NFL (Kings and Dolphins). On my free time I am a Computer Wizard / Graphic Artist and I like to take stuff apart and put it back together its challenging. My son still lives with me till he graduates next year from Billings Senior High School. I love NEW WAVE music (The Cure, The Smiths, Morrissey, New Order, Depeche Mode and so on. I live alone with my son here in Billings, Montana. I love to travel when I can. Cancun, Mexico is my hot-spot went there with my family in 2004. I love to do most anything: Playing Hockey, Wind-sailing, Sky-diving, Flying, Playing Video Games (NHL and NFL only), Cooking, Making Cyber-faces and Graphics, playing music, and I love to write too.

About my ideal partner:
You need to be FUN, HOT/SEXY, Loved to be touched and Kissed, Not afraid of PDA. Good head on your shoulders, Good sense of humor, Loves to pal around like little kids, Enjoys quiet times, Rowdy times while watching sports together, Pillow Fights, Walking, and of course enjoys sex as much as I do. That is how we build a strong relationship. Not afraid to speak your mind. Listen when you have to; to me with full on connection and we can share special moments always. I was married for 20+ years, and I know how you want to be treated as a woman and I want you to be my queen as I will be your King. Its the absolute ideal match.


More profiles like Pasquale47
Single Men Seeking Women in Billings | Billings Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Chillin
  • Give me a chance
  • Are you the one? or am I?
  • studly
  • Let Life Begin 😊🌷
  • Serious LTR
  • I'm a big nerd i love anime cartoons video games
  • Hi
  • I luv to have fun and please women, no Drama....
  • A moment together
  • hello
  • romantic Latino
  • Be there soon!!!
  • looking
  • Arts outdoors travel