LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153178
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Dilgerajm2011

Dilgerajm2011

Dilgerajm2011

not interested in a hookup

  • not interested in a hookup
  • not interested in a hookup
  • not interested in a hookup
  • not interested in a hookup
  • not interested in a hookup
  • not interested in a hookup


I am a Woman
From Centerburg, Ohio, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation General manager at Wendys
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. white for relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 501332

More about me:
Hi I'm Ashley. Single mom of three. General manager at Wendys. Went to school for music education. I'm a pretty down to earth girl who has dealt with a lot from the past. Happily divorced. If you were to ask anyone who knows me what three things they would say about me they would be Hard Worker, Family oriented, passionate in everything she does.
With that being said I have been known to be that loving push over that helps the world to leave myself with nothing. I used to put everyone before myself because of my last marriage Ive grown up since then. I will say I always be a lover not a fighter. I still try to see the best in everyone. I am very passionate in my relationship, that being friends family lover anything and also in my job Ive been with wendys for 8 years and I put my all into it. I don't give up. I'm a high driven motivated person to continue to keep moving up in the world. So if your looking for someone who can love, work hard, not give up and still have fun I'm your girl.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Camping, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Music, Singing

About my ideal partner:
Doesn't do drugs or get into trouble has their head on their shoulders


More profiles like Dilgerajm2011
Dating Centerburg Women | Centerburg Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos