LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147643
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Ondae


Ondae

Marry Meet my Friends

  • Hellos
  • Me and my cat Hershy
  • Hellos
  • Marry Meet my Friends


I am a Man
From Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation disher (part time)
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-31 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 501398

More about me:
I love nature, its my temple and true home. Im 27 and a gentle soul with a lions heart. I treat those around me how they treat me. looking for someone similar, don't have the best of jobs but I like it, I have a lean body, and stay fairly fit. I smoke but I'm cutting back and working on quitting for good. my hobbies are ranged from hiking, biking, video games, strategy games, forging small tiny swords, and overall making things, I'm very ingenuitive and can be just as philosophical at times.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking/Food, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
bubbly personality, cool headed, confident but humble, slim, athletic or cuddly figure, one who loves nature in all its many forms


More profiles like Ondae
Meet Men in Flagstaff | Flagstaff Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • It's me
  • ready for lov
  • Me
  • This is me.
  • Hello ladies. I am recently single and am looking for some companionship.
  • Hello
  • Cover
  • Just me !!!
  • new pic of me
  • hot times
  • Im a welder and looking to further my education maybe in a few years but Im interested in slim/athletic females with a great additude.
  • living in the big AZ
  • Just checking things out!
  • Bryan
  • Be Good or Be good at it