LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147814
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Gee


Gee

I am looking for my soulmate

I am a Woman
From Homeland, California, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Administrative Assistant
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 48-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 50163

More about me:
I am looking ultimately for a serious relationship, I love music, the outdoors, animals, cats especially, and being spontaneous. I dont like to be alone and I would like to share my life again with someone special who I can take care of and be a best friend to. A quality I love is humor, I think that is an important trait.

About my ideal partner:
My ideal match would be someone who listens, cares, has a great sense of humor, loves the outdoors, likes to be spontaneous, likes music, dancing and being himself.


More profiles like Gee
Anaheim Single Girls | Dating Anaheim
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos