LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Chibi_Char

Chibi_Char

Chibi_Char

Nerdy girl looking for a real connection

  • Fun in the mirror
  • Nerdy girl looking for a real connection
  • Female_Sasuke Uchiha
  • Harley Quinn
  • Arc reactor tattoo
  • Nerdy girl looking for a real connection


I am a Woman
From Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation RVT
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-32 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 501643

More about me:
Hello, my name is Charmaine, but everyone calls me Char for short, or Porcelain. I work as an RVT (Registered Veterinary Technician) and love animals; I even have two cats and a snake.

Yes I have an arc reactor tattoo on my chest; so yea, I am a huge Iron Man / Tony Stark fan. I am a huge nerd, and enjoy anime, manga, comics, fantasy books, and cosplay. I love to eat sushi, go to conventions as my favorite characters, and cuddle up watching Nextflix, anime, or Marvel movies.

I currently have 4 tattoos, though I do plan to get more, and love seeing tats on others. I am also legally blind, due to my albinism, so I cannot legally drive, which sucks, but you deal, ya know?

I am looking for someone around my age who enjoys the nerdy side of life, who has similar interest, and who likes to have fun. I want someone who doesn't have kids and does not want them (I myself refuse to have children and have no desire for them), and someone who wants to travel the world and visit all the cool and interesting places our planet has to offer.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I prefer guys who are just as nerdy as me. I want someone who can cosplay with me, go to conventions, watch anime, read comics, play video games, and just enjoy life.

But I also want someone who works out as much as me. I work out atleast 5-7 times a week to keep myself in shape and enjoy working out with a partner.

Being short I like guys taller than me (5 foot 10 or above).


More profiles like Chibi_Char
Date Girls in Jeffersonville | Jeffersonville Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos