LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Inovatr101


Inovatr101

Still looking for my better half !

  • Still looking for my better half !
  • Still looking for my better half !
  • Still looking for my better half !
  • Still looking for my better half !
  • Still looking for my better half !
  • High School Graduation Pic
  • Employer ID Pic
  • Still looking for my better half !
  • The Little Bi(t)chon !
  • Still looking for my better half !


I am a Man
From Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Retired
Speak English, German
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-70 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Feb/04/2021

ID: 502428

More about me:
I was born in Vienna, Austria after the Great War. My parents emigrated to America when I was about 1.5 years old. I grew up and lived in New York for 30+ years, where I graduated from high school and acquired a professional degree. I worked in my profession continuously for many years; sometimes working for 2 or more employers, while working on a number of patents on the side as a hobby. Both of my ex wives thought that I was wasting my time doing this, but I continue to remain focused, despite having been ridiculed often for my efforts. My 4 children from the first marriage were home schooled by their mother, who later decided to cheat on the marriage, once the internet came into existence, thereby breaking up the family while breaking the hearts of her little children and her husband. The children grew up with my support whenever they needed my help, and are all on their own now. Unfortunately, this became a major point of contention between myself and my second, soon-to-be ex wife, who failed to appreciate the necessity of helping one's family. The foregoing represents most of my baggage, which I have since placed in storage. I am still interested in writing additional patents, having recently been granted a new one. I played guitar for 10 years; and, have a Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do- having studied for 3 yrs and taught for 7 more. I'm very interested in the behind-the scenes maneuvering, deception and lying which accompanies modern politics, and consequently am politically VERY conservative. I have a dry sense of humor, and can't resist an occasional pun or play on words. I enjoy going to wine and beer festivals and other events. I am not a fan of spectator sports, but will watch an occasional soccer game. Not into golf; tennis; playing cards; or watching game shows or other inane forms of programming. I do collect and occasionally watch vintage and contemporary films. I enjoy Westerns, since these reflect a wholesomeness which is absent from modern life. With regard to TV, I prefer learning from the programs I watch, rather than merely being entertained. I am looking for a kindred soul with whom to have a casual relationship at first, with the possibility of forming a deeper, more meaningful, and lasting relationship in the future. I am passionate but not promiscuous, but am not a prude either. I frequently get nice smiles from women when I am out, so don't go entirely by my unphotoshopped photos. I am an independent, strong willed and intellectually astute man, so, for you scammers out there, if your intentions are not completely honorable, don't contact me.
My ideal partner would be of European ancestry. She would be educated; open-minded; energetic; have a variety of interests, including: an interest in various aspects of science and technology; a deep and diverse appreciation for music, from classical to R&B, Jazz, etc. She would identify with conservative principles and enjoy conversing and exchanging ideas. She would enjoy going to wine festivals, outdoor shows, antique and car shows. She would enjoy going out to dinner, and to hear live music on occasion, and would enjoy intimacy as much as I do. I find myself to be more attracted to someone who is physically slender to average in stature, and is between mid-forties to 70 years of age. One spark can ignite a fire if the chemistry is right- something which has been missing in my life. Will we ever find each other?
If none of this appeals to you, best of luck to you in your own search.

Interests:
Computers, Cooking/Food, Health/Fitness, History, Music, Nature, Science, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Please read the "About Me" section for this information


More profiles like Inovatr101
Single Guy in Bloomsburg | Bloomsburg Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos