Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163795
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to disable or enable my photos rating?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow rating". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save"

Read more



hello I'm looking for a companion, someone that wants to be best friends and blossom into a life time Love relationship

hello I'm looking for a companion someone to be best friends hello I'm looking for a companion someone to be best friends hello I'm looking for a companion someone to be best friends

Name Jeremy
I am a Man
From Cottotown, Tennessee, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation over the road trucking
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-49 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 504162

More about me:
Well a little bit about me, .
I love to ride my motorcycle, go out for dinner and movies, travel, camp fish , be spontaneous and do things at the spur of the moment. I like to dance and have a few drinks every now and then. I am honest and don't cheat and expect the same.I'm looking for someone to spend as much time with as worldly as possible. I'm a professional truck driver and am looking for a mate that can travel with me someone who wants to see America from a big truck
I do not have any children, I don't have a problem with them just choose not to.
Well I should stop here and leave room for conversations for we we meet.thanks for taking time to read this.. Smile

4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking to make a friendship and see if it goes further. I'm looking for the one who is self confident willing to communicate has real maturity, fun to be around with that laughs.also not looking for just a one nighter, I want a long-term relationship. my profile should explain the person who I'm looking for someone with same interests best wishes hoping we can connect.

More profiles like Letussee
Date Men in Nashville | Speed Dating Nashville

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved