Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164424
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


MustangLover

MustangLover

LIVE WIRE SEEKS SPARKS

Freshly Showered Being Happy Sexy Lady LIVE WIRE SEEKS SPARKS

I am a Woman
From Layton, Utah, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Operator
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 504371

More about me:
My smile is contagious and so is my energy. I am very thoughtful and easy-going.
I'm a long-legged hiker, who prefers the outdoors, especially the forest. The only wild animals that scare me are a mountain lion a bear with cubs. I have picked up a Western Diamondback that had 8 rattles and tarantulas before. Guess I'm an animal lover. Horses and dogs are the best! I'm a chess, billiards and dart player. I love to travel. My favorite vacations have been while traveling by cruise ship and by train.
I am a very happy, low-maintenance person who enjoys simple pleasures like a picnic in a shady park and feeding the ducks. I love watching the sunset. When I'm fishing at the same time . . . Heaven! LOL I am financially independent. I will be a loyal friend and ally. I will be tender, VERY responsive, appreciative, and agreeable. I've been told that I am pretty sweet and funny. I love it when I have the freedom to be spontaneous.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Wanting the same things in life Is romantic and affectionate Dependable with good ethics Likes to relax and have fun Someone who is chivalrous, honest, loyal passionate and is not afraid to talk things out. Someone who does not get jealous without reason, who is not violent, Someone who does not always think they are right - a compromising and patient soul.

More profiles like MustangLover
Meet Single Girls in Layton | Layton Dating Service

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved