LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153223
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

MzPinkalicious

no photo yet

MzPinkalicious

The coolest, Pinkest Lady you'll ever meet!!

I am a Woman
From Acadiana Area, Louisiana, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation College Student/Business Owner
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 33-39 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 505118

More about me:
I'm new to the Acadiana area and I'm hoping I don't have to spend all my time alone. I'm not looking to "hook up" or enter into a friends-with-benefits type of situation. I have morals that I am very proud of. That's part of what makes me unique. I'm hoping to meet a guy with strong morals and Christian values.

I'm an intelligent lady on & off paper. I have a long list of goals that I'm working hard to achieve. I'm single, never been married & I don't have any kids. I'm interested in meeting a real man that has something going for himself and isn't afraid to be open/honest. Hopefully he is an active person and can help motivate me to workout too. I'm on a journey to live healthier and it would be great to have support.

It would be nice to meet a tall handsome guy that has book smarts as well as street smarts. It's a great thing to be well rounded.


I learned how to change my own oil. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I just want some Dawn on standby when it's over.

Anything you want to know just ask. I'm an open book.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking, Writing


More profiles like MzPinkalicious
Meet Women in Scott | Scott Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos