LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153243
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

AquaBeachyGirl

AquaBeachyGirl

AquaBeachyGirl

Looking For a man of Integrity

  • Looking For AquaMan
  • Looking For AquaMan
  • Looking For AquaMan
  • Looking For AquaMan


I am a Woman
From Neptune, New Jersey, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a man, 40-56 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 505217

More about me:
Hi, I'm a serious beach lover, so please don't ask me to go to the mountains during the summer months. LOL. I love to paint, bike ride (although it's been years). Going to the local outdoor beach places for cocktails and appetizers, a little music. Flea markets, in the fall. Any activity that's not too crazy. (Can't rock climb or hike etc). But would love to go wine tasting, museums, plays etc.

Ok, so yes, I'm over weight. Not happy about it, but let's not judge. I also have a tattoo. So, for those of you who can over look my weight, you're cool.
And that little beast is my dog. I adopted him a year ago, 2 months after my first dog passed away. I was heartbroken, and this last year has been ruff (ha) to say the least. But Frankie and I are in a good place now. Soooo, you MUST BE A DOG LOVER.
thank you

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
not looking for anyone in NY, or Staten Island. Hoping to meet someone close by. A non smoker, not married, no young children. MUST LOVE DOGS.

My match, huh. someone who can make me laugh. Who is ok with my weight, but can also be a gentle supporter in helping me to push myself to attain certain goals.
Who is PASSIONATE, Romantic, affectionate. Don't we girls (and guys) all want the same thing? I want to find that man that I'm head over heels in love with.


More profiles like AquaBeachyGirl
Single Woman in Asbury Park | Asbury Park Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos