LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156452
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Justonelove


Justonelove

Seeking my soulmate my first lady the love of my life and the life of my love

I am a Man
From Dover, Delaware, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired military
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 36-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 506112

More about me:
Hello ladies my name is Clarence I'm 50 years young Afro-American male drug disease and definitely drama-free I am on this site seeking a lady and I do mean a lady and every aspect of the word someone who's kind free-spirited fun-loving romantically passionately wanting a man of my caliber someone who will treat her like the queen that she is I'm looking for a lady who will allow me the place myself on the table for her inspection and she can do likewise I would like to plant a seed of friendship nourish that seed with great conversation and prayerfully that seed will blossom into a beautiful relationship and when we both feel safe and secure then we can meet in a public place so we can converse face to face and see if we have any goals ideas or dreams in common and hopefully make a love connection, you see in my life Journeys I've had a lot of ups and downs and turnarounds now that I'm wiser a little older I feel as though I'm ready to step out on faith and find my piece of heaven right here on Earth...

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
. I would love for my match to be a woman of purpose a woman that's on a life's journey to settle down with a gentle man such as myself a lady who can devote undivided attention to me and only me a woman who will put God first and everything that she does one who is passionate about her hygiene and the way she looks when she steps out in public one who's not afraid to show her affection for me in public and a woman who wants to be blissfully passionately romanced when the situation presents itself.....


More profiles like Justonelove
Date Men in Dover | Speed Dating Dover
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Ask me
  • hello ladys
  • Just me
  • Live life to the fullest!
  • Heeyyyooo wassup am a real guy and looking for something serious
  • March 2018
  • Looking for fun
  • Proud to have my cards
  • Does true love really happen anymore?
  • Hello
  • me being me
  • Huggz an kisses
  • just lookin for someone to spend my time with
  • Howdy there
  • hello im single if you are interested hit me up