User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151722
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more



Lookhere: Honestly searching

  • Deciding
  • A few years ago
  • Recent

I am a Man
From Peoria, Illinois, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 55-72 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 507354

More about me:
kind of a home body, having various interests. Like watching movies, DVD and 3D DVD on television and movie theater too, just about every subject. Maybe science fiction as a main. Not sports minded unless auto racing, boat racing and such as observer. No Harleys, hunting, or fishing here either. Like museums and art displays. If something catches my interest, I will check it out. Auto shows, boat shows, science fiction conventions, whatever looks interesting. Mostly science minded. Also into model building. You can join me in model building if you would like. I would join you in your interests too!.......unless I break things.......then you can tell me to go away and do my own thing!

Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Looking for A feminine lady (A girlie modern terms). A lady who is someone soft and gentle. The kind of lady who still likes doors opened for her and likes being complemented for her efforts to please. Maybe to doll up in lace and satin for our private moments so she can receive no end of compliments and adoration on how beautiful she is. I need to find someone open to exchange interests and experiences to see how we share or differ on them. Someone, who when we share those moments together like watching movies, we share a feeling of trust, contentment and satisfaction of being together. I just want someone to love and who will love me back for who I am. I just want to fill this emptiness.

More profiles like Lostalone
Meet a Guy in Peoria IL | Best Peoria IL Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Myself last year
  • Looking for LTR
  • Dancing in the Rain
  • Looking for a Female is really open and honest no hold backs.
  • Plz dont hit me up if you on sum bs
  • Not sure how this works
  • Single
  • Lover Boy
  • I hate snapchat filters...
  • Heyllo!! Whats going on?
  • I'm Simple
  • me when I am wearing glasses
  • easy to get a long with
  • Mad poet that knows it
  • Hi.  I'm Jake, please get to know me.  :)