LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147885
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

RS57


RS57

Looking for fun times!

  • Ready to go
  • hanging out!


Name Rob
I am a Man
From Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Manafacturing
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 508346

More about me:
Im very friendly and love to talk and have a good time. Im financially stable and Im searching for that perfect mate! I hope she is out there! II like to do most anything, but having a perfect mate/ best friend to do it with would truly God sent!I like doing all kinds of activitie. Such as Camping, fishing, clubbing, dining out, hiking, travel, going to the beach. I even like to go dancing. I used to be in many contest back in the day. I can still throw down if put on the spot. lol. Like all kinds of music from ACDC to Country....So lets setup a meeting and get the ball rolling to fun times.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would be a lady that's easy to talk to and also likes to laugh allot. I love to be around female that her personality just comes out and just makes for good conversation and good times together. Also having a big heart and having a affectionate caring and loving soul is very important in a relationship. I like Country, some Pop, R&B, Classic Rock . I put it like this I dance to all kinds of music. So it would be nice to have a partner that enjoys dancing. Would like a mate that enjoys sports. Mainly College and NFL. But having a mate that enjoys any kind of sports would be nice! Lol


More profiles like RS57
Find a Guy in Murfreesboro | Murfreesboro Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • just looking
  • Chill
  • Good ole country boy, trying to get it right this timd
  • Me at the Green Dragon
  • Armaan
  • Caring and compassionate man
  • brianchris223
  • I'm a country boy
  • Come over
  • Definition of a ladies man. Loves to please and be pleased.
  • looking for something fun with a female ages 18-33 no dudes thanks
  • just sayin
  • I'm John
  • Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose!
  • hard working country boy , love outdoors, running my buissness and good times.