Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163794
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


Klavin

Klavin

Enjoying Life

Klavin Klavin Klavin Klavin

I am a Man
From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Art Director
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 508557

More about me:
I moved to Pittsburgh 27 years ago from Rhode Island. I'm recently divorced. Interested in hiking, biking, workout a few times a week. Love music, played in a few bands in the past. Still play guitar and sing. I love animals and have a great little chiweenie named Mr. Bean. I love to joke around, laugh a lot. Go out to eat (or stay in and cook). I'm an honest caring guy.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

More profiles like Klavin
Single Men Seeking Women in Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh Love

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved