LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149459
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Best4Last


Best4Last

Life is saving our best for last!!!

  • If its smiling...I'm guilty!!!
  • Music time!!!
  • Hello
  • Life is saving our best for last!!!
  • Life is saving our best for last!!!
  • Life is saving our best for last!!!


I am a Man
From Clearwater, Florida, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 5
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Mailman
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 509252

More about me:
I am a kind, smiley, gentle, funny, accepting Christian, divorced, loyal, career guy of 20 years, father who sees my kids half of the time, musical dude who sings too (I'm in a band) who enjoys church, new restaurants, nice scenic romantic walks, companionship, concerts, comedy, theme parks, hanging by the pool or beach and online poker.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A sweet, loyal, funny, companion who meets me where I'm at and is up for a fun, scenic sometimes quiet and calm sometimes loud and rockin safe time!!! Someone who wants undivided attention and support!!! Someone who believes that very next relationship could just be the best thing ever!!! Someone great with kids...I have 5 (ages 4 to 13)!


More profiles like Best4Last
Dating Clearwater Men | Clearwater Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Romantic, intelligent, loyal, attentive muscular man seeks the righ lady to share wonderfu moments.
  • Looking for friends first...
  • Hi ladies
  • I’m 26 and in school
  • Me
  • How you doin?
  • Hi new at this.
  • Looking for friends and more.
  • Looking for the right one
  • New to area...from country
  • Looking for partner in crime
  • HELLO
  • Lets make each other smile
  • Tall dark athletic looking for best friend
  • I want tou