LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153199
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Keli77

Keli77

Keli77

Trying something new

  • Trying something new
  • Trying something new
  • Trying something new
  • Trying something new
  • Trying something new


I am a Woman
From Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Customer service agent
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 510177

More about me:
I'm an average woman just looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with having fun and laughing. I love to joke around but I also enjoy having a real heart to heart conversation with someone. I'm trying something new because apparently the other ways I have tried didn't work since I'm still single. I have a big heart with a lot to offer the right person and hope to someday find someone that is HONEST and FAITHFUL, that doesn't play games.. I'm both those things and just want the same in return. Mutual respect and open communication are a necessity for any type of relationship ( friends or partners). I hate describing myself so feel free to ask me anything else you may want to know. ( sorry if I rambled but thanks for reading)

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone to laugh with to enjoy time with each other either during an activity or just doing nothing at all.. I'm not looking for games or for just a hookup, I am at a point where I want more. I want to enjoy life and have a great person (as my friend and partner) to share it with. I'm a mother of 2 beautiful daughters (21 and 14) and want to have someone that accepts the package deal, however I am still an adult who needs my own life too. Basically I am looking for someone who is HONEST and FAITHFUL who wants to just enjoy whatever life has planned for us.. sorry if I rambled but thank you for reading and if you think you might want to chat then please contact me but please if not interested please let's not waste time so we can both hopefully find that person who we are meant to be with. I wish you good luck and enjoy this journey...


More profiles like Keli77
Single Women Seeking Men in Malden | Malden Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos