LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153262
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Cmw16929

Cmw16929

Cmw16929

Ready to settle down.

Name Cathy
I am a Woman
From Lawrenceville, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Babysitter
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 44-57 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 511441

More about me:
Hi I'm Cathy from Lawrenceville. I love to ride horses watch nascar.football baseball. I love to go four wheeling and dance. Love Bob fires and goin out with friends.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Must love kids. Animals. Im not skinny so if your looking for that I'm sorry. And I'm not that pretty. Sorry. But if I'm ok let me know


More profiles like Cmw16929
Lawrenceville PA Single Women | Lawrenceville PA Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos