LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Kokunai


Kokunai

Looking for a gamer girlfriend

  • Looking for a gamer girlfriend
  • Looking for a gamer girlfriend
  • Looking for a gamer girlfriend
  • Looking for a gamer girlfriend


I am a Woman
From Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-34 y.o. white/black for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 512318

More about me:
Hello I am Skylar and I will be turning 25 in November. I am curvy and I am 5'5. I play Xbox One. I am looking for a gamer girlfriend. I don't got a job but I am on SSI. Trying to become a YouTuber. I do live streaming's on YouNow and other websites. I have a learning disability's, bipolar, depression, speech problems. I dye my hair a lot. I love watching movies, cuddling, reading anime books, shopping, taking selfies. I got Facebook, Instagram, kik, I do like to text ;). I don't got tattoos yet but i want some. I don't got piercings but I wear fake ones.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, Goth, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want someone who wont cheat on me, trustworthy, no lying. Take cute photos of us. must like Anime specially!


More profiles like Kokunai
Meet Women in Happy Valley | Happy Valley Matchmaking
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos