LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147787
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

PowerPetal


PowerPetal

Dorky, naughty (in a nice way) and caring

  • Ukulele Dreaming
  • Outdoors


I am a Man
From Cambridge, United Kingdom
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 514699

More about me:
I've had lots of Big Adventures, like going to the Solfest music festival, and auditioning for The Voice (I didn't get to appear on telly, though). I've also had a go at things like learning a bit of ballroom dancing, being a football referee and presenting a scientific paper. But I'm happiest when I've got someone to cuddle (or tease mercilessly).

As a child, I wanted to drive a steam train when I grew up. Then I learned they don't have those any more, so I learned to play guitar (and double bass, and ukulele), studied maths, science and philosophy, and ended up writing stories about relationships, action-adventure and space detectives. Which it turns out, when I look back at my school exercise books, was what I was doing back when I wanted to be a train driver.

I'm convinced my missed vocation is Blue Peter presenter, because I love cobbling together fun things out of cardboard, plastic tubes and coloured paper. I also have a sewing machine that comes in handy either to repair worn out clothes or make various useful bits and pieces. I always like to see if I can come up with a repair rather than replacing something, although occasionally it can lead to unintended results.

I'm currently editing my first novel, hope to self-publish sometime early next year. Or, you know, entice one of the big traditional companies. I still play guitar and dream of winning The Voice. If none of that pulls through, I guess it's back to plan B.

My famous dying words will probably be, "Jesus, at least I tried!" Not that I'm morbid or anything…

So, what about you?

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Singing, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like PowerPetal
Cambridge Single Man | Cambridge Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Am genuine guy up for a meet for anything
  • A real life rabbit..x
  • Cute guy looking.for.fun
  • jacknick
  • hi well i work 6 days a week im a forklift driver,im 6' 2" tall slim build
  • Car mad single man seeking honest lady
  • love and happy
  • Abelard Seeks Heloise
  • hi
  • Will you become my bestfriend and soulmate
  • HI there come say hi i dont bite :)
  • Walking the dog
  • looking for my princess !!! i no shes out there
  • hey there! not shure what to say because im new to this kind of thing! but if your interested let me know!;)
  • hi