LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148804
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

LSD


LSD

Chicago Lady

  • Chicago Lady
  • Chicago Lady
  • My family
  • December 2016 Mom's 90th


I am a Woman
From Columbus, Ohio, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 65-72 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 516056

More about me:
I'm an honest, intelligent woman with a great sense of humor who enjoys life and all kinds of activities. I'm spiritual rather than religious and liberal. Music speaks to me but I don't sing well and can't play any instrument. I know a great place to listen to live music. Maybe I can take you there. I enjoy mysteries, reading or watching. I live in Gahanna, Chicago is my hometown but I have lived a number of other place as well. Would you enjoy seeing Chicago?

I'm looking for a man who is open minded, with a sense of humor to share my life esperiences with and see where it might lead. Honesty and kindness are way way sexier than a perfect body. Do you really thing you can know who I am from my photo and profile? I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to take a chance and meet. You must live in the Columbus area, an hour or less away. I don't believe in long distance relationships.

As our relationship grows I can see us spending the day together exploring and then return home to a quiet evening to explore each other.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like LSD
Find a Girl in Columbus | Columbus Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • ............................................................................................
  • All woman looking for Gentleman, old-fashioned but knowledgeable partner
  • Let's go and take a howl at that moon.
  • Another photo just a few months old
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • I'm looking for a Male friend. Nothing not to serious..but you never know what the future holds
  • Looking for some fun ;)
  • Looking for friends
  • JUst wanna be in peaceful love
  • Looking for a short 18-35 yr old guy for a relationship
  • am honest and hard working want just the same
  • Looking to meet the one
  • a nice smile
  • Love yourself and be proud of what you have achieved
  • Country girl looking