LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148037
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Cuddles200


Cuddles200

honest truthful loyal trustworthy

I am a Man
From Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation laborers
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 30-55 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 519148

More about me:
I like auto racing monster trucks truck pulls speedboats snowmobiling quads drag racing flee markets yard sale casinos dining out wine tasting camping campfire and bonfires walking talking hiking wwe wrestling football baseball basketball volleyball softball hockey hunting fishing walking under moonlight holding hands cuddling kissing music is 80s 90s country movies are horror drama comedy action suspense western romantic relaxing is watching movies with a bowl of popcorn holding hands cuddling i like to work on vehicles

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I want someone who is honest truthful loyal trustworthy no playing games with people's feelings no games


More profiles like Cuddles200
Cute Single Guys in Indiana | Indiana Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos