LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Paolaks1964

Paolaks1964

Paolaks1964

Hi baby I'm Jeff and name is and I live alonein Paola and my problem isthat I don't have a car

I am a Man
From Paola, Kansas, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Disability benefits
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 519427

More about me:
Will I'm here to meet a nice lady who would like to come to Paola Kansas whereI live alone and myproblem is that I don't have a car

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Paolaks1964
Find a Boyfriend in Paola | Paola Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos